Contact

The Independent is Clark College’s official student newspaper. It is published online and in print on Wednesday every three weeks during fall, winter and spring quarters for Clark’s 16,000 students in addition to staff, faculty and the local community. Responsibilities for establishing news and deciding issues related to content rest solely with the student staff.

Newsroom

Riley Clarke
Editor-in-Chief: editorinchief@students.clark.edu

Madelyn Petta
Managing Editor: managingeditor@students.clark.edu

Justin Demaranville
News Editor: newseditor@students.clark.edu

Ainslie Cromar
Life Editor: lifeeditor@students.clark.edu

Sarah Kaufman
Sports Editor: sportseditor@students.clark.edu
Find our Sports Editor on Twitter @IndyCCsports

Luc Hokestra
Campus Editor: campuseditor@students.clark.edu

Benji Grundner
Copy Editor: copyeditor@students.clark.edu

Design

Codie Goldsbie
Visuals Editor: visualseditor@students.clark.edu

Andy Bao
Photographer: photoeditor@students.clark.edu
Find our Photo Editor on Twitter @IndyCCphoto

Business Staff

Steven Riepe
Advertising Manager: advertisingmanager@students.clark.edu

If you aren’t sure who you need to contact, fill out this form and we will direct it to the right person.