Contact

The Independent is Clark College’s official student newspaper. It is published online and in print on Wednesday every three weeks during fall, winter and spring quarters for Clark’s 16,000 students in addition to staff, faculty and the local community. Responsibilities for establishing news and deciding issues related to content rest solely with the student staff.

Newsroom

Ieva Bračiulytė 
Editor-in-Chief: editorinchief@students.clark.edu

Sandra Maszak
Managing Editor: managingeditor@students.clark.edu

Nathan Baird 
News Editor: newseditor@students.clark.edu
Find our News Editor on Twitter @IndyCCnews

Dustin Kroger 
Arts and Entertainment Editor: artseditor@students.clark.edu
Find our A&E Editor on Twitter @IndyCCarts

Trey Wilkins-Luton 
Life Editor: lifeeditor@students.clark.edu
Find our Life Editor on Twitter @IndyCClife

Michael Larsen-Teeters 
Sports Editor: sportseditor@students.clark.edu
Find our Sports Editor on Twitter @IndyCCsports

Madelyn Petta 
Campus Editor: campuseditor@students.clark.edu

Claire Martin-Tellis
Copy Editor: copyeditor@students.clark.edu

Design

Diana Aristizábal Velásquez
Visuals Editor: visualseditor@students.clark.edu

Cobalt Sjögren
Multimedia Editor: multimediaeditor@students.clark.edu

Andy Bao
Photographer: photoeditor@students.clark.edu
Find our Photo Editor on Twitter @IndyCCphoto

Elliott C Lang
Online Manager: onlineeditor@students.clark.edu

Web Master: webmaster@students.clark.edu

Business Staff

Steven Mitchell
Advertising Manager: advertisingmanager@students.clark.edu

If you aren’t sure who you need to contact, fill out this form and we will direct it to the right person.